Did you mean: 
Go to solution Solved

Cant upload pics to FB from my phone

(Topic created on: 13-10-2019 06:47 PM)
GordonRamsgate
Journeyman
Options

Screenshot_20191011-232749_Facebook.jpg

Im suddenly not able to upload photos to facebook from my phone. I can't uninstlall fb as it was a preinstalled app... I've tried logging in and out of the app. I've disabled and 're enabled it and obvs restarted my phone. 

U can upload pics from my fb account on my pc.

I'm at a loss. 

I get the below message when I click on the 'message failed' notification

Ps. I'm not very good with technologyScreenshot_20191011-232749_Facebook.jpg

402 REPLIES 402
RpBP
Mastermind
Options

---- FOR THE PEOPLE WHO ARE STILL DESPISTED AS ALWAYS ... THERE ARE SOME TEMPORARY SOLUTIONS AS AN ANSWER TO THE INITIAL QUESTION THAT WAS ASKED WITH THIS PROBLEM A FEW DAYS AGO ----

At the moment and for diferents reasons, we are using a tab with facebook registered in our web browse to upload files, the rest of part are working fine in Facebook.

Other people downloaded the Little version for Facebook, Facebook Little, and it works fine too.

Other users with more experience, was trying and was suscessfull others options with repositories old versions and blocking updates, and it worked for someones.

Those are the instants provisional as temporal solutions. We are working hard to complete and restore a full and useful Facebook updated version.

----PLEASE NOT SPAM WITHOUT INFORMATION ABOUT ISSUE---

You can use Samsung Member for issue registering as you must know too. Thanks @

Dawnsense
Student
Options
Mine still won't let me post. I've cleared the cache, uninstalled/reinstalled FB. 😤
0 Likes
Jolawson
Explorer
Options
Why are you so negative to people's comments and being rude? @RpBP
Dagobreezy
First Poster
Options