I've got a new A series phone and transferred everything over from my old phone.
I've tried to access my secure folder on my new phone, I've entered the pin correctly and then get a message to Confirm Secure Folder password. I have no idea what this is. I've tried passwords I've had previously but none work.
If I press cancel, I get Delete restored data from this phone? With options of delete (lose everything) or cancel (takes me back to previous screen).
Any ideas on how to solve this?