Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Samsung Experts Fact or Fiction

(Topic created on: 26-01-2024 10:16 AM)
Members_G6F0xdw
Apprentice
Options

Does anyone know if Samsung Experts really exist?

I called Samsung customer service a couple of times this week, the automated message said I was going to be put through to a Samsung expert, on both occasions I found myself getting put through to what seemed to be a couple of Monkeys and obviously they were both unable to solve my problem 

Has anyone else had this problem with Samsung Experts🐵

If you are actually a real Samsung Expert I'd love to speak to you about my Galaxy Watch 6 that doesn't seem to be working as it should, I paid 269 pound for it not 269 peanuts 🦧

5 REPLIES 5
AshtabS9Ultra
Mastermind
Options
I'm not a samsung expert just a customer that uses lots of samsung products I can try to help. What is the issue with it? There are also moderators on here that will sometimes comment and help out.
0 Likes
smiley
Troubleshooter
Options
Personally I think you need to refine your message on here.

A couple of 'monkeys' is not very acceptable these days. Just remember that those employees on the end of the phone have likely received a lot of hassle this week with it being preordering for the S24 release, and I think most people in this world deserve at least a little bit of respect.

Some roles are not very rewarding at times. I am sure they are trying their best. And I am also sure not everyone can be an 'expert' in everything when you look at the diversity of the samsung portfolio of products.

If you can do nothing else today... the least you can do is ' be kind.' It doesn't take a lot of effort and many of these customer service operators are just trying to earn a living.

By the way, I am by no means defending samsung customer service team as I am aware it is a very frustrating experience.

But calling them monkeys is unacceptable. 🤬
- Smiley