Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Watch

(Topic created on: 10-02-2024 04:24 PM)
Eddmau5
Explorer
Options
Any news on the galaxy watch 6 with the 24ultra. From England and wanna know if anyone has received any information regarding this. 
0 Likes
8 REPLIES 8
UNKNOWNUSERNAME
Samsung Members Star ★
Options
What do you mean?
0 Likes
Eddmau5
Explorer
Options
Do we know when we are going to be receiving the watch? I know it said up to 45 days after the claim, but has anyone got any more information regarding this.
0 Likes
Options
Accordi f to the back of my watch box, the watch wasn't manufactured until January 19 2024.

I know different countries seem to be having different delivery dates.

Maybe do online chat with Samsung and ask.
If I helped or solved your problem, please like or tick solved.

Have been using phones since 1993, and am self taught.

I offer advice for free, cos I think it'll help, if it doesn't, explain why, I might learn something new too.

Current phone Galaxy S22 Ultra
Previous phones: most S series, Note 2, Samsung Alpha, iPhone 3gs, far too many Nokia's!
0 Likes
Piper123
Samsung Members Star ★
Options
I ordered mine in the same order as the S24 Ultra and it came with the phone.

For those who didn't follow the correct process and applied afterwards, there is currently a UK stock shortage as the S24 Series pre order has been more successful than expected.
S24 Ultra
JAMES4578
Samsung Members Star ★★
Options

@Eddmau5  Whilst you could use the chat service/call do not think you will be  given anything definitive, a busy period right now.

I do not work for Samsung or make Samsung Products but provide independent advice and valuable contributions.

0 Likes
Joeeye
Samsung Members Star ★
Options
Mine came with my phone, phone case and screen protectors on 29th January.
0 Likes
Laurac84
Voyager
Options
On my claim form it says I will receive mine before the 14th March.
0 Likes
GreaterGalaxyUK
Helping Hand
Options