Close

What are you looking for?

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Device Full?

(Topic created on: 28-03-2021 01:50 PM)
2222 Views
chuckcharl
Explorer
Options
When deleting anything I now get the message "Your Device Is nearly full, if you delete this item it will be deleted permanently, do you wish to continue?".  
I can't locate anywhere to "clear old deletions". Any help appreciated 
0 Likes
5 REPLIES 5
chuckcharl
Explorer
Options
That should read "when deleting on Samsung Galaxy TabA
0 Likes
Ksmy89
Troubleshooter
Options
Recycle bin in 'my files' app?
0 Likes
chuckcharl
Explorer
Options
Tried changing that, still same message
0 Likes
Ksmy89
Troubleshooter
Options
You cleared your recycle bin?

What tablet do you have? And what storage size? Have you checked in settings what is taking up your storage?
0 Likes
chuckcharl
Explorer
Options
Galaxy Tab A 32gb Storage 25gb used. Located Recycle Bin in "My Files" which just showed a mere 200mb in which have been deleted. Cannot trace the 25gb, Apps only add up to less than 2gb.Know I'm getting old but this is Ridiculous.
0 Likes