Apologies. I don't think this suggestion will clear those types of links you're talking about. You can stop them appearing all together by going to Settings, Advanced Features, Show Contacts When Sharing Content. However, when you re-enable it, the contacts you had used previously will pop back. Hope someone can find a better answer than me!