Because I have a Yellowish since two days I reset my Samsungs S10e. Before the reset I made a backup on my SD Card.
But when I wanted to restore my data from the SD Card I get the notification that the Samsung account which I'm using is not the same one which was used to make the backup.
I tried to delete the account again, but this didn't resolve the issue.
Is there any possiblity that my data isn't lost!?! I'm desperate!