When sharing a photo from the phones gallery, as soon as i hit the 'share' icon, i get not only a list of possible apps with which to share the photo, but also get 3 or so 'suggested contacts'including their profile pic.
I dont want these contacts to be seen so how do i turn off this feature???
See what apps the people are showing for. For example Stephanie at the far right upper corner may be for Twitter. If so, go to your app on your phone, long press it, go to app info, then Storage and Clear data and Clear cache. The next time you try to share something that user will be removed for the suggest share 😃
I'm having the same problem. One of my suggestions is a person I e-mailed a couple times months and months ago.
Clearing cache and data removes the suggestion temporarily but once i set up the app again, the same suggestion appears.
I can't wait to switch back to IPhone 🤦🏻♂️ theses are the little things....