Good morning. When I add contacts from the phone to the sim, why are contacts on the sim automatically connected to those on the phone? After importing, if I delete contacts on the phone, contacts on the sim are also deleted. To avoid this I have to disconnect contacts one by one and then delete contacts on the phone. Is there a way to avoid automatic connection during import ?