Glenntech
Samsung Members Star ★
Options
It's a great phone and I'm really happy with mine
Great to see you are enjoying yours
BandOfBrothers
Samsung Members Star ★★
Options

Good to hear your liking what your Samsung Galaxy s²³ Ultra is bringing @Mazza_mazza  👍 

How are you liking that 200mp camera 📷  ?

Daily Driver > Samsung Galaxy s²⁴ Ultra 512Gb ~ Titanium Black.

The advice I offer is my own and does not represent Samsung’s position.
I'm here to help. " This is the way. "

DannyT
Options

@Mazza_mazza wrote:
Ultra by name.
Ultra by nature.

I love that! :heavy-black-heart:

Welcome to the Community!

Mazza_mazza
Apprentice
Options
Superb camera, taken some beautiful landscapes and portraits. I've managed to take some impressive photos at 30x zoom and any more than that I struggle to keep the phone stable enough just just in my hand , but the photos I have taken even at 30x zoom have been impressive.
And I'm no expert !!!20230526_211820_1000026655_1685132304.jpg
AshtabS9Ultra
Mastermind
Options
It's an awesome phone love everything about it, keeps me entertained for hours. Just becareful with it and if your not careful get a screen protector on. Mine unfortunately has a couple of micro scratches already. Other than that it's the best device I have ever owned
Mazza_mazza
Apprentice
Options
Happy I bought a case , screen protector and lense protection for mine , as it was a considerable investment and cosmetically its still very good.
I agree it's an awesome 📱, and the best yet !!!
AshtabS9Ultra
Mastermind
Options