Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Samsung Tv Worst Customer Service LETS SUE

(Topic created on: 11-08-2023 02:07 AM)
Vanessa Flores
Apprentice
Options

First, let me begin with its AUGUST 2023 and SAMSUNG has the worst customer service in the world. I bought my AU 8000 75” Crystal Samsung TV 1 year ago and few months and it malfunctioned! I called to get support and they had me on the phone for 3 hours today! Passed the call around to person to person who sounded like they were reading off a script. I asked them to please listen to me because I have never had a television break internally before. My product is faulty and it has malfunctioned internally! The tv will not turn on and that is not normal for a brand new television that hasn’t been touched. I feel robbed and I believe with the hundreds of similar complaints something needs to be done. Thankfully I have my degree and I am willing to resolve this myself the escalated way since nobody seems to care at Samsung! I contacted the CEO DIRECTLY! POSTED ON ALL OF THE FORUMS! And I am POSTING COMPLAINTS ACROSS ALL SOCIAL PLAT FORMS! 

8 REPLIES 8
pepsikennedy
Troubleshooter
Options
Totally agree, Samsung or I should pronounce Shamsung are the worst electrical company I have ever dealt with. Their mobile phones are another issue.
Sam_UK
Options

Hi @Vanessa Flores  , Not what we like to hear. We'd like to take a look into this and see if there's anything we can do to help from here, so we've sent you a PM.

0 Likes
Mark12011
First Poster
Options
Hi @Vanessa I'm currently having the exact same issue, my particular case has been ongoing for 6 weeks now. Samsung Shop are refusing to be reasonable and fair and they are leaving me with very little choices.

i shouldn't have to, but I have decided to take my case to small claims court. As I feel this may resolve the issue in a fair and reasonable Manor.