Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Note 20 Ultra wonder phone

(Topic created on: 14-03-2024 02:49 PM)
Star_girl
Hotshot
Options
I have been using this phone for 6 months as a replacement for my cracked but still usable S 20 Ultra. For the 5 months I have been using it as my main phone I have been impressed with the phone, but not the battery life, and also it had a bit of a lag while using the apps and switching between different apps and the Internet connection was a bit lagging too.
I could've chosen newer generation phones, but I wanted this one, because you can use the external memory card slot, which is a feature I really didn't want to give up to.
At the end of February this phone received its latest update, if not the last one, in terms of software, but this update improved it so much, and now it supports features that are available on the S24U, such as circle to search and speech to text, also it has become faster and the battery easily lasts a long time even if it's running low and I use it for making video calls and watching videos on YouTube. So I only have to charge it 2 times a day now, instead of 3 or 4 times a day. It's got Exynox CPU, just to be clear.
I am often happy still to switch between this phone and the S24U when I need to, and I can't really make a difference. 
The one other thing I love about the Note 20 Ultra is the quality of the phone in the hand and the display. It's light, it's a beautiful phone and it's got a posh look about it. 
I really love this phone Samsung. Even 3 years later, this phone is a top device in the phone world.
4 REPLIES 4
smg1
Helping Hand
Options
For a good performance boost for your phone, I would perform a Clear Cache Partition. You will find a remarkable difference if you have never done this before.

I won't try and explain how to do this, but I strongly advise searching on YouTube on how to perform this.