Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Samsung Health to Strava isn't correct

(Topic created on: 13-05-2020 12:08 PM)
SamLeSolide
Explorer
Options

Hi developers,

My galaxy watch active 2 (46) is really good.

The main issue is that when Samsung Health send my data to Strava, the global running time isn't correct anymore.

My last run of today : Samsung Health 30min40 and Strava says 25min44. Any idea why there is a difference in the time ?

For me clearly Samsung Health is right and data get wrong when going to Strava.

Thanks in advance for your support

Screenshot_20200331-173026_Samsung Health.jpgScreenshot_20200331-173214_Strava.jpg

302 REPLIES 302
advblue
Apprentice
Options

Similar issue is happening when tracking cycling. Data is different in Strava. Quite disappointing.

0 Likes
Liaan
Journeyman
Options

Hi, I'm so glad other people also complaining about this, last time i checked there was nothing.

I'm a software developer by trade and have done quite a lot of digging into this to determine whether its Samsung or Strava to blame. I am confident the issue is with Samsung. All my attempts at getting through to support has failed so far, perhaps now that there are more people complaining about this rediculous issue i will have better luck.