This is really bad not to have the option in menu to disable it. I live in appartment block and keep getting pop up messages from mobile user trying to log on. We need the firmware update now, but I feel like reuturning the TV as not fit for purpose and a network security hazard. Why can't discovery only be for 3 minutes like on other devices? I don't want to disable it permanently as I use both, only for any rouge new devices!!!
... View more