Instructing Bixby to "Disable all Alarms" when the phone is locked works. But "Delete all Alarms" does not and Bixby asks me to unlock the device. Why is this mandate required for something as trivial as alarms?
The 'Disable all Alarms' feature, is a feature that can easily be re-activated, whereas the 'Delete all Alarms' feature, if selected in error, would require all alarms to be re-added from scratch.
Hope this helps!