Someone has put a pin/password on my private mode. How can that be reset or deleted due to me not being able to use this feature now
Solved! Go to Solution.
Thanks John for your help but it didn't work. I will back everything up n do a factory reset. Is there anything I should be aware of when doing the reset. I have never done one before.
Just make sure you back up all photos, videos, songs and anything you want kept because a factory reset wipes everything from your phone and it's like setting the phone up from scratch again. Don't worry about apps though because you can reinstall them again once you're setting the phone up again.
Thanks again John. Your a legend. 😉
When I try and back up everything on my phone will it back up the photos in private mode that I can't see get to because I cant remember my password?
No anything in private mode has to be removed from there for it to be backed up. I know from personal experience. Lost a whole bunch of photos bc of it
If I do the factory reset and i backup everything , the photo and the videos in private mode will be deleted from it??