Did you mean: 
Go to solution Solved

Cant upload pics to FB from my phone

(Topic created on: 12-10-2019 07:42 PM)
GordonRamsgate
Journeyman
Options

Screenshot_20191011-232749_Facebook.jpg

Im suddenly not able to upload photos to facebook from my phone. I can't uninstlall fb as it was a preinstalled app... I've tried logging in and out of the app. I've disabled and 're enabled it and obvs restarted my phone. 

U can upload pics from my fb account on my pc.

I'm at a loss. 

I get the below message when I click on the 'message failed' notification

Ps. I'm not very good with technologyScreenshot_20191011-232749_Facebook.jpg

402 REPLIES 402
Mark42071
Student
Options

If I use the Samsung INTERNET browser Nd not the FB App.. it works.. so it some problems between the Facebook and And Samsung  file extensions?? On my samsung phone I have an INTER ET app that works so far... but otherwiae.. using the FB app... it doesn't allow me to post photos..

0 Likes
RpBP
Mastermind
Options

Please check with Internet Browser access to Face and try.

Download Facebook Little App and check for some discards.

All pleased and with my most sincere help towards those who have the problem :four-leaf-clover:

0 Likes
vivm7
Journeyman
Options

Same here * only when I use my fb app I have the problem of posting. 

vivm7
Journeyman
Options

We did everything you suggested. 

We want to ise the full fb version, not fb liten not the little one! 

Thank you for everyone that is trying. Appreciate it. 

If someone does not have the issue and do not know the answer, please do not tell us what to do cause it is not working. 

0 Likes
RpBP
Mastermind
Options

To delete Samsung Account (please only if you remember the pass for reintroduce later)

Go to Cloud and Accounts / Accounts / search Samsung Account and select it / tree dot for options / Delete Account