Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

R you familiar with - Cleaning, Cache, Then U have a Samsung phone 🤣

(Topic created on: 16-11-2022 12:02 PM)
IndiW
Hotshot
Options
On my mother's life, I was with Apple for many years, but I was never never familiar with ☝️☝️those words

After I became a Samsung customer with a S22 Ultra, now I am an expert cleaner and very familiar with Cache

so if one wants to be a telephone repair person.. you are at the right place.. welcome on board baby 😍😘
11 REPLIES 11
Fiona26
Samsung Members Star ★★
Options
I was also with apple for many years. Not knowing about wiping phones cache. But it takes a minute to do after an update and helps my phone run smooth. 😉
danx55
Voyager
Options
😀 I've not done is since years back when i used to flash roms a lot on my old s6
Glenntech
Samsung Members Star ★
Options
iOS is specifically designed for the iPhone. Because the iphones are all basically the same sort of format.
Software is optimised for it.
Though as I know, iOS can have bugs, and recently had quite a few.
Android is an open source platform and needs to be able to work with multiple different chipsets, platforms, skins etc etc
Also different versions of Android subscriptions
So Android phones can get bogged down with superfluous old data that needs clearing every now and again.
Obviously Samsung has their own software on top of Andriod. So can add extra cashed data to clear
IndiW
Hotshot
Options
Cool.. I am kinda OK to live a roller coaster life with S22 Ultra.. Because I don't have much use of the phone..

My biggest missing point is not having any quality 3rd party backup for Strength /Running with Galaxy watch 5 pro.... In a worse case scenario.. I have my hot sexy.. Garmin Venu 2 plus right next to me 😀😀... That's what I call Pro... Absolutely hat off Pro

Otherwise I am not much of a phone guy 😉😏
IndiW
Hotshot
Options
Totally Agree 👍
JAMES4578
Samsung Members Star ★★
Options