Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Bixby Routines x audiobooks and music

(Topic created on: 15-09-2022 07:47 AM)
Ribberholt90
First Poster
Options

Hello, this is a question/feature request regarding bixby routines x Audiobooks/Music apps

TL:DR: is it possible to setup a Routine in Bixby that mutes the phone when you stop listening to books/music?

Explanation: I have a mild degree of autism and one of my issues are sudden sounds from eg adds in games. I do, however, love music and especially audiobooks. The problem is that I'm easily distracted so usually I set a sleep timer on what ever I'm listening to, and then forget to turn down the sound on my phone resulting in me dropping the phone the next time I get scared when sound suddenly plays from adds or the like of it.

I have noticed a notification when an app is using camera or microphone. If the same could be done with speakers, it should be possible to use bixby routines?

Best Regards

0 Likes
1 REPLY 1
Lingard87
Pathfinder
Options