Support

Open search

s9 plus software update paused

Highlighted
First Poster
So if i reset my phone does that wipe everything off back to faactory settings 
  • OS

2 REPLIES 2
Highlighted
Back for More
Yes, if you perform a Factory data reset that will wipe all of your data. If you need to backup any of your data you can do so by either using your Google or Samsung account.
Highlighted
Apprentice
Or back up using smartswitch on pc
Top Liked Authors