Typing from my s20.
Spent 45 minutes typing a lengthy post on what I hate about this phone and most phones today, but it said I need to add a label. That confused me as I wasn't expecting that, so I hit the back button to get my post back.
Lost everything I typed. POS site.
It MUST save ALL posts as drafts linked to the persons account, so they can access them from any device.
I feel like throwing my phone very very hard against a brick wall right now.