26-04-2020 08:16 PM in
I don't understand ......when you move pictures and videos into the recycling bin it deletes it from the main folder and puts it in the recycling bin. So when i want to MOVE items from main folder to a dedicated album, why does the original stay in the main folder????
27-04-2020 12:34 PM in