I used to take my photos and then use a filter to edit them. I loved how it would still keep the original and the filtered one was a copy.
Recently I had an update and now when I use a filter and save it, it only keeps the filtered one but with the option to revert it.
I know the workarounds like making a copy first but is there anyway I can get it how it used to be?
I know if you click settings you can manually save it as a copy but I want it automatically again 🙂