Close

What are you looking for?

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Go to solution Solved

Samsung galaxy A52s 5g - how to claim free galaxy buds live on the Samsung members app

(Topic created on: 30-08-2021 01:30 PM)
Dogtag
Apprentice
Options

I am going to order the A52s 5g which comes with free galaxy buds live, but you have to claim the buds through the Samsung members app. I have never used the Samsung members app before, is it easy to claim free items on there? 

Also, I was wondering if anyone could tell me the step by step process and the information required to claim the free galaxy buds live on the Samsung members app? 

0 Likes

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
Solution
BandOfBrothers
Samsung Members Star ★★
Options

Hi @Dogtag  

Yes it's normal easy to do @Dogtag  

When you receive the new phone then launch the Samsung Members App on that phone and the link to make the claim will be at the top.

If you've ordered the phone via a Network then your going to need the Proof of Purchase from them to provide to Samsung to validate your order.

Typically also their are eligibility dates to make your claim by so make sure you claim in good time. See below.

when you pre-order the new Galaxy A52s 5G. Limited time only!*

From samsung.com/uk/smartphones/galaxy-a/galaxy-a52s-5g/buy/ 

*Purchase between 24/08/2021 – 05/10/2021. Claim on the Samsung Members App within 30 days of purchase. UK/ROI. 18+ only. T&Cs apply

More here https://2021.samsungpromotions.claims/a52s5ggift/en-GB 

Daily Driver > Samsung Galaxy s²⁴ Ultra 512Gb ~ Titanium Black.

The advice I offer is my own and does not represent Samsung’s position.
I'm here to help. " This is the way. "

View solution in context

20 REPLIES 20
Solution
BandOfBrothers
Samsung Members Star ★★
Options

Hi @Dogtag  

Yes it's normal easy to do @Dogtag  

When you receive the new phone then launch the Samsung Members App on that phone and the link to make the claim will be at the top.