Did you mean: 
Go to solution Solved

Cant upload pics to FB from my phone

(Topic created on: 13-10-2019 07:44 PM)
GordonRamsgate
Journeyman
Options

Screenshot_20191011-232749_Facebook.jpg

Im suddenly not able to upload photos to facebook from my phone. I can't uninstlall fb as it was a preinstalled app... I've tried logging in and out of the app. I've disabled and 're enabled it and obvs restarted my phone. 

U can upload pics from my fb account on my pc.

I'm at a loss. 

I get the below message when I click on the 'message failed' notification

Ps. I'm not very good with technologyScreenshot_20191011-232749_Facebook.jpg

402 REPLIES 402
GwenM
Student
Options

No-one seems to be offering a real solution at the moment  😭

0 Likes
DPR
Explorer
Options

I have also...we all need to keep reporting it...no reply either...ugh

0 Likes
AliB
Journeyman
Options
I know, it is so frustrating!
AliB
Journeyman
Options
They can't keep ignoring us!
0 Likes
RpBP
Mastermind
Options

You can post all that you want there, but with your actitude you do not help to the Comunity, passing the temporary solutions and agreements agreed and tested with other users, to hear you say deafness that everyone already knows before entering here and read only people who do not contribute like others with valious info.

If you feel it, keep talking if you want, it is your right, I invite you to write to Facebook and Samsung members as well as many of those persons here have done and informed correctly before kicking as you do without any contribution only your discomfort that could be understood but not after three days with the same issue repeating the same thing for complex people like you and who do not read before post.

I can understand the issue and situation, your no, or I think so.

See you on monday, today is Sunday, and God day, I will search you in forum to inspetcionate your good actions for the Community :thumbs-up-sign-emoji-modifier-fitzpatrick-type:

0 Likes
Euge79
Journeyman