Support

Open search

A5 2017 front camera focus issue

Highlighted
First Poster

I have asked the service center to replace the camera since my phone is still in warranty. Maybe you guys can do that.

Just Browsing

Just Browsing

@CarolinaW
Do recent builds of A5 2017 have this problem?

Do A7 2017 and A3 2017 models have this problem?

I already sold my A5 2017 because i faced the same issue. I'm a former samsung experience consultant. I wasted my money, my savings from my salary that I've worked in your company. I'm not the only one facing the issue here in the Philippines, but the costumers as well. As a consultant of samsung, I have never get so humiliated in my life when costumers ask me about the issue of the phone. But for the faith of the company, we try to cover the issue and told them that the issue will be fix when an update comes.

First Poster

Is it joke ..??..what is this.. i bought a7 2017 yesterday ..its front camera look sucks..what do you think ..we paid to samsung to take picture of our nose ,eyes only....a series 2017 front camera is useless...i changed my s7 edge which display has a pink line ..now i bouhgt a7 2017 and its camera sucks.. you dont give any value to our money....i used galaxy s2,s3,s4,s5,s6..i am a big fan of samsung phone ..but no more ..you people are sucks now.time to change sansung brand..

Explorer

Better to spread this issue in social media. It seems that Samsung is not listening here. 

Observer
Its not The solution , the costumers are not fool ?
First Poster