Support

Open search

Hide contacts suggestion when sharing photo from gallery

New Member

When sharing a photo from the phones gallery, as soon as i hit the 'share' icon, i get not only a list of possible apps with which to share the photo, but also get 3 or so 'suggested contacts'including their profile pic.

I dont want these contacts to be seen so how do i turn off this feature???

InkedSharing_LI.jpg

1 REPLY 1
New Member
Top Liked Authors