Support

Open search

Don't Update to One UI/Pie!!!!!

Apprentice

Go to Samsung.com , scroll to bottom of page, support> email us

Apprentice

I found contacting them through their Facebook page was best, they are actually responding to me. When I emailed them, I was just told to come here :-/

First Poster

@Td75 wrote:

I found contacting them through their Facebook page was best, they are actually responding to me. When I emailed them, I was just told to come here :-/

I will try that. The destruction of the nav bar, the ruining of task manager, the child like deaign.

It's cringe worthy and I'm no longer proud to have a Samsung. The widget for Calendars has been ruined, I can no longer have a checklist that can be altered, ticked off and added to from my home screens.

May as well have a *****ty iPhone if this is the direction they're going.

I used to be able to hold the task manager button to enter split view bit now that doesn't work.

The task manager no longer being stacked is *****house! Also you can only swipe appa away in an upward motion.

Designed for children.

Apprentice

Ok good to know. I emailed that address a week ago and they actually responded so I thought that was the way to go. I hope a lot of people voice their displeasure.

Explorer

Wheres the notifcation pritorizarion feature?! I want to have a notification at the top of the list, but they seemed to have removed it!!!! Why!?!?!

Voyager

I could not find the place to set an individual ringtone or message, just one for calls and one for messages & Email. Very annoying. Not as it used to be, or should I say NOT THE ONE I PAID FOR!!!!